Über uns

Tauchausbilder*innen in Bremen

Name VDST Verein Telefon E-mail
Markus Brand TL 3 Sterntaucher 0177 / 2959402 ausbildung@ltv-bremen.de
Bernd Kindereit TL 3 TSC 0170 / 5393565 tauchen@Kindereit.de
Burkhard Knopp TL 3
Ni TL
Sterntaucher 0421 / 4098571 tauchen@bknopp.de
Ralf Duschberg TL 2 Seeteufel 0173 / 6175066 ralf@seeteufel-hb.de
Herbert Kräft TL 2 Manatee 0421 / 653346 herbert_Kraeft@web.de
Eike Wrieden TL 2
Apnoe TL 1
Sterntaucher 04791 / 9319768  
Alexander Bruder TL 2 Seeteufel 0421 / 3798272 alex@seeteufel-hb.de
Ewald Dankwardt TL 2 Sterntaucher 0421 / 480219 ewald.dankwardt
@nord-com.net
Inge Dörder TL 2 Sterntaucher   unsere_infos
@ewetel.net
Armin Gieseke TL 2 TSC    
Ralph Komoreck TL 2 STB   komoreck.tauchen
@t-online.de
Jörn Lachmund TL 2 TSC   lachmund.joern
@arcor.de
Michaela Mayer TL 2 Manatee   mayer@inasea.de
Christine Pranz TL 2 TSC   tauchwuschel
@ewetel.net
Sönke Schippmann TL 2
Apnoe TL 1
TSC 0163 / 2090402 soenke@tjosso.net
Norbert Surowy TL 2 Sterntaucher 01724324763 norbert.surowy@nord-com.net
Henning Wöltjen TL 2 Spacediver 0421 / 446702 taucherhenning
@web.de
Maic Antons TL 1 Seeteufel 04746 / 726140 Maic.Antons
@ewetel.net
Volker Bohnert TL 1 Oktopus 04298 / 30399 volker.bohnert
@online.de
Jens Carstensen TL 1 Sterntaucher 0421 / 679533 jb.jcarstensen@gmx.de
Holger Eberth TL 1 Seeteufel 04231 / 7066 info@goldenstein.de
Matthias Falkenberg TL 1 STB 0471 / 29667 matthias.falkenberg
@t-online.de
Andreas Goldmann TL 1 Manatee 0421 / 3762054 Schlickrutscher
@onlinehome.de
Claus Groschopp TL 1 Spacediver 0421 / 6162797 clausgroschopp@web.de
Tobias Knopp TL 1 Sterntaucher 01703083289  
Uwe Ritter TL 1 Sterntaucher/ DEL 04221 / 41800 su.ritter@t-online.de
Steffen Schiemann TL 1 Manatee 04203 / 8484 steffen@schiemann-weyhe.de
Wolfgang Wiche TL 1 Noatun 0171 / 7824552 anrimawo.brm
@t-online.de
Walter Baitis Tr C Apnoe TSC   walter.baitis
@email.de
Vera de Hesselle Tr C Sterntaucher   info.hesselle@gmx.de
Heidi Eberth Tr C Seeteufel   heidi@seeteufel-hb.de
Dennis Feige Tr C Seeteufel 0173 / 2036307 sportwart
@ltv-bremen.de
Stefan Hübner Tr C Seeteufel 0174 / 8388981 stefan.huebner
@ewetel.net
Anette Knopp Tr C Sterntaucher 0421 / 4098571 tauchen@bknopp.de
Dominique Sauer Tr C Oktopus   presse@ltv-bremen.de
Hendrik Schlake Tr C TSC   hendrik.schlake
@gmail.com
Maria Schlake Tr C TSC   maria.hillemann
@gmail.com